4.6
31 Reviews
5
65% (20)
4
35% (11)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (31 of 31 responses)
By carol rutledge
Terrific gloves
May 29, 2020
I found these gloves nice and warm. I find myself turning them down at times. I ride my bike to work a lot and these keep my hands toasty to and from the shop.
By Mary McPherson
The warmest my hands have ever been!
May 29, 2020
Where do I start?? I love these gloves, they are easily charged in a few hours and I was shocked and even learning about these in the first place! They keep you very warm even on low (3 total levels). I didn't even feel cold at the fingerttips which is huge for me. The gloves still give me a lot movement and are too puffy like most gloves. The only bad thing could say is I bought a 2nd set of batteries to keep using them when I wanted..as I would forget to charge them. But above all else these are perfect!
By amy
song worthy heat
May 27, 2020
Here comes the heat. do do do dooo. Here comes the heat. I sing this to myself every time I put on these gloves and turn on the heat. Puts a song in my heart.
By chloe
Don't suffer any more
May 27, 2020
Never thought I'd be writing a review on a pair of gloves , but these gloves are so great I thought I needed to. First off, this is my first item that I've bought that is battery heated, so I thought the price was a bit high. but then I remembered all the miserable times I've had outdoors in the winter with freezing fingers and thought What the Heck, why not try something different. So I got these gloves and they changed my outlook on winter. Now that I don't have to think constantly about how cold my hands are all the time, I can finally enjoy myself. Thank you Action Heat!
By Dennis C
My wife loves them
May 26, 2020
I bought them for my wife for Christmas and she loved them! She wore them all the time!
By rachel d
Great, but a little pricey
May 26, 2020
I really love these gloves, but for $150 bucks on a pair of gloves I wish they would come with spare batteries
By Virginia
Ideal gloves
May 26, 2020
These are the ideal gloves for the winter. Warm and comfortable even when they are not on, but the extra heat is perfect for when it gets really cold. I live in Michigan and had these for a couple of years now and I'm very happy! I tell all my friends to buy them too!
By Yasmine Jacksom
Love these gloves
May 26, 2020
These gloves make it had to ever go back to non-heated gloves. the fingers are long so you aren't jammed up against the tips. Battery at first was a bit fiddly to get into its pocket, but a couple of times practice and now it's second-nature. 2 heated thumbs up!
By Grace Miller
Good gloves for winter use
May 22, 2020
Very nice gloves. They get very hot on high!
By Evelyn
Works as promised
May 21, 2020
These gloves promise heat on the fingers and thumbs and boy do they ever deliver! I'll turn them on high to begin with just to warm them up but when I wear them, medium or low is all i need for heat. GREAT GLOVES!
By Michelle
Good for skiing
May 20, 2020
Bought these gloves for skiing and they kept my fingers nice and warm. I bought a spare pair of batteries so I could swap them on the slopes and not run out of heat. It was great! I got tired of skiing before my hands every got cold.
By Pat D.
Battery is smaller than I though
May 7, 2020
This is the first pair of heated gloves I ever owned, and I always thought the batteries would be more noticeable when worn. I have to say that the batteries are small enough and placed in a way that you can barely tell
By Claudia
Bought a pair for me and my husband!
May 7, 2020
My husband and I bought a pair of these gloves for men and women on the website and we love them! It's the first pair of battery heated gloves that I own and I love to wear them for as long as possible since they're soo warm!
By Natalie
I'm glad I got them!
May 7, 2020
I needed to replace an old pair of fleece gloves and these gloves worked out great!
By Valerie
Happy with this pair
May 7, 2020
These gloves get heated around the edge of the fingers and block out enough snow and wind. The hat and puffer jacket kept me warm throughout the winter in Boston.
By Anya
I like them
May 7, 2020
Fast charging, easy to use, and very warm!
By Anita
Warm and durable
May 7, 2020
I bought these gloves for a friend to wear when she is making deliveries, and now all of her colleagues ask about them!
By Cassidy
Glad I got them!
May 7, 2020
I wanted to try a set of battery heated gloves that heat fingers, and you can definitely feel the heat in these gloves. I have poor circulation around my hands, so the heating from these gloves helped a lot.
By Courtney
Glove material is good
May 7, 2020
These gloves are quite high end. The detail is well thought out. The strap at the end to not allow snow to come in from the back is great. Design is very intuitive you donā€™t have to read the manual to figure out how to charge the batteries. Insulation is really good so you can even use them even if the batteries are not charged. My only concern is that the battery sometimes turns off automatically in order to save power, but it's a good glove.
By Katilyn
Great purchase!
May 7, 2020
I got these gloves for my mother because she has nerve damage in her hands. When it gets cold her hands feel a lot of pain. These gloves are giving her the relief she needs so that being outside in the cold is no longer an issue. So far the batteries have held up just fine and provide warmth for as long as she needs to be out in the cold. She says that the gloves are cozy and comfortable with the one drawback being that they're a bit big. But otherwise, no complaints!
By Emma
Kept my fingers warm for winter
May 7, 2020
What I really liked about these rechargeable heated gloves was how easy they were to use. They came with two small flat lithium batteries and a charging cord that allows you to charge both batteries simultaneously. The instructions were easy to follow and the gloves operated exactly as described. Kept my hands warm!
By Jamie
Sooo warm!
May 7, 2020
I usually buy the Grabber hand warmers during the winter in order to slip them inside my gloves to keep my hands warm. When I saw these heated gloves in the store, I thought it was such a clever idea. It saves me money and I feel better about not using so many disposable hand warmers. The battery packs are slim and not even noticeable inside the zippered pocket on the cuffs. They are convenient and easy to use and recharge.
By Martha V.
Motorcycle gloves
May 6, 2020
My hands get cold when I'm sitting behind my husband on his Harley, so he bought me these gloves to keep them warm. Now we can ride longer without having to stop so I can get warm again.
By Patty
Get these over the Snow gloves
May 4, 2020
I couldn't decide between the snow gloves and the premium gloves and just decided to try the cheaper ones first to see if they heated up enough for a Wisconsin winter. Yuppers, they do. So with the money I saved not buying the snow gloves, I got some more 5volt batteries, so my hands don't every get cold if I can help it. Shoveling snow or brushing off my car I wear these gloves and they haven't let me down yet.
By Julie
Happy Customer
March 26, 2020
Was a little nervous to order. Glad I took the chance, now I'm a happy customer.
By Sonia
GLOVES FOR SNOW!
March 20, 2020
Always looking forward to a skip trip and I can't leave without my pair of ActionHeat gloves!
By Lilian
Denver
Nice!
January 30, 2020
Inexpensive but effectively reliable and durable. Great product!
By Dharma
Juneau, Alaska
Good for outside
December 31, 2019
We spend a lot of family time out in the yard and these gloves help me stay out longer to make more memories
By Trisha
Blown away!
November 2, 2019
These aresome of the best heated gloves I have ever used. The instant heating, which is penetrating, feels so good. I love skiing with these gloves.
By Emily
PA
warms up really fast
March 22, 2019
i just love these gloves they are really cozy with all this snow!
By Daniel
My sister's best buddy
January 18, 2018
I bought this as a Cristmas gift for my sister. It's her snow buddy now.

Page 1 of 1