4.6
46 Reviews
5
63% (29)
4
35% (16)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (46 of 46 responses)
By Ray
Southern PInes, NC
Nice Gloves
December 22, 2021
Nice Glove Package
By David M.
NY
They work.
December 20, 2021
Ordered the gloves for my wife and they work fine except they are too long in the fingers so I am returning them for a size smaller. We'll see how that goes. They are just what she was looking for and we hope the smaller size will be perfect.
By Marilyn
Washington
Featherweight heated gloves
December 19, 2021
I have Raynauds and these gloves keep my fingers warm. I am 5'2" and weight 125 libs, I ordered med and they were too small. Exchanged them for a large and they are perfect, and exchange was easy.
By Carolyn
Scranton PA
Will get me through the cold
November 18, 2021
I am thrilled with these gloves! They are light enough for me to be able to use my hands without taking off my gloves, and they heat my fingers enough to keep my Raynaud's Syndrome at bay. At last I can relax about the upcoming cold weather.
By Sandra
Montana
Just what I was looking for
November 17, 2021
These gloves have flexibility and allow movement. I like the hottest setting to "set" the zone on these gloves (for 5 minutes or less)! They provide good heat to all my fingers and I can do most things with them. It is a little difficult to try and text on my phone (a good reason not to...) I was a little challenged today with the gloves not holding out long enough for me, but it is reasonable. I haven't found anything better and like these a lot! I would recommend!
ProsFlexibility and movement is great!
By Meghan
Glenside, PA
Help with Raynaud's disease
December 9, 2020
I got these for my mom who has Raynaud's that causes her hands to feel cold and numb and she loves them. Top Notch customer service!
By Alyssa
This glove is so useful!
June 18, 2020
The gloves are warm and the material is very comfortable. I donā€™t feel cold even in the lowest temperatures below 20 degrees Farenheight. With this glove, I never have to worry about my hands getting cold again.
By Tana
Good heated gloves
June 18, 2020
Got these gloves because they weren't as bulky as the other gloves but still provide as much warmth as I need for my hands when I'm outside.
By Rory
These gloves are good
June 18, 2020
These gloves are very well made and are very warm. They are advertised to be 150 degrees on the highest setting and are very close...maybe not quite 150 degrees but very warm. Nice material and nice battery packs. Will definitely keep your hands warm. I highly recommend it!
By Priya
Decent gloves for walking outside
June 18, 2020
I am giving these gloves three stars, not because they are warm, but because they kept my hands comfortably warm enough so that I donā€™t lose the dexterity in my fingers. Thatā€™s about the best you can expect for heated gloves. I went for 45 minute walks at 28 degrees and at 17 degrees. They worked well at both temperatures.
By CarsonĀ 
Love Them!
June 18, 2020
Love these gloves! They're perfect for winter. I'll buy another pair soon.
By Alice
Very comfortable on my hands
June 18, 2020
The fabric for the fingers and hand is soft and silky and I can't even feel the heating wires, which is amazing.
By Sharon Davis
Works great!
May 29, 2020
These gloves are terrific! I work as a crossing guard so it can get quite cold during the school year. It's definitely tough being outside in December - January and I know these will be exactly what I needed! I tested them many times and they lasted very long (so long that I took them off and let them run and they lasted 4 more hours!) I would definitely look into a jacket now that I have these.
By Hilary Miller
Had no idea these existed!!
May 29, 2020
After being in Michigan for so many years I finally decided I needed to get a good pair of gloves. I do lots of research before I buy something online and after looking for the best of the best I ended up finding out about heated gloves that work with a battery! I ordered these as they seem slim fitting and not as bulky as most gloves are. They arrived very quickly and after giving the batteries a charge and testing them out, I've deemed these to be one of the best things I've ever purchased. Extremely toasty warm even on low. Haven't tested them for long on high but might not be a problem. The gloves are very nice quality and don't get very big with the battery inside. They just look like any other winter gloves that don't have batteries! Bravo!
By Ida
My favorite gloves
May 26, 2020
So warm! I didn't want bulky gloves but I needed some heated gloves. These are perfect and so so so warm all the way to the ends of each finger
By Francis
Driving Gloves
May 22, 2020
Bought to use as heated driving gloves, they grip the steering wheel without slipping, which is good.
By Jennifer
Girl Gloves
May 22, 2020
They have the same gloves sold in men's sizing but I don't think this is a men's glove, its more of a women's style.
By Camilla
Gloves
May 22, 2020
The wrists are very long, the heating elements you can feel in the fingers, but not so much the thumb. The material is nice and grippy.
By Joe
mom loves these gloves
May 22, 2020
I gave these as a gift to my mom and she says they are the best gift ever! Now her hands are warm whenever she gets chilled. Im going to buy her some more batteries so she's never cold.
By Deb E
Universal powerbank!
May 21, 2020
Nice gloves, plus the power bank can be used to charge your phone, or anything else that uses USB!
By melissa
Very warm for how thin they are!
May 21, 2020
These gloves are thin, but the heat makes them actually very warm!
By Amanada H
Great grip
May 21, 2020
Really nice gloves, not too bulky, and the rubber on my fingers help with gripping and holding
By Diane U
Cold hands no more
May 21, 2020
I've always got cold hands. Love these softshell gloves. Just the right amount of heat and it lasts so long!
By Pamela
Warm and flexible fingers
May 20, 2020
These gloves do everything the bulkier gloves do and give me the ability to pick up small things easily, like my keys. They do a good job at warming my hands,a nd I hate to have cold hands and I don't anymore with these gloves.
By Betty
I wear them driving and they keep my hands so warm!
May 19, 2020
These are excellent driving gloves. Nice grippy bits on the fingers and palm and they pull on way over my coat cuffs so no heat escapes.
By Daniel
cold hands
May 8, 2020
I bought a pair for my moms for Xmas. She always has cold hands, to wear in the house or when she's out running errands. Hope they help her.
By Crista
Good balance between light and warm
May 7, 2020
These were great because they are lightweight, but still felt the warmth for several hours
By Melanie
Really like them!
May 7, 2020
They're great gloves!
By Jeanette
Really happy with this pair!
May 7, 2020
These gloves feel so nice and well made. Im really happy with them!
By Katie
Easy to move my hands!
May 7, 2020
These gloves have a good amount of coverage and layers without being too bulky.
By Vanessa
Good heating range
May 7, 2020
Wish that the gloves could get a bit warmer, but they're good.
By Gina
Very comfortable and well fitted
May 7, 2020
The sizechart helped me pick the right glove for my hand size. Felt like I got my money's worth with this pair and won't need to replace them anytime soon.
By Kristin
A good buy for the winter time
May 7, 2020
I recently ordered these gloves for skiing because my hands often get cold. These gloves immediately fixed that problem! I usually keep my gloves on the medium heat setting for colder days. They will keep your hands at a comfortable temperature for a long time. The coldest setting (still very warm) is good for long days of being outside in cold to moderate temperatures.
By Sharla
I can shovel snow without any frostbite
May 7, 2020
These gloves are great! I don't know if you can wear them for winter sports, but they are great to wear whenever I have to shovel snow or de-ice my car during the winter.
By Charlene
No more chilly fingers!
May 7, 2020
I really love how these gloves make it easy it is to move my fingers around to do stuff but still keep my hands warm when I activate the heat setting. The customer service team was so helpful in recommending this particular set of gloves.
By Allison
Keeps my hands warm!
May 7, 2020
Love the features on this glove: battery heating, leather on the palms and finger tips, touchscreen sensitivity, insulation, and a great fit! I'll keep these for as long as possible.
By Lily
Fits like a glove!
May 7, 2020
These gloves fit my hands and even cover a good portion of my wrist and lower arm. Love the fit.
By Julie
The right choice for me
May 6, 2020
I had a hard time choosing between these gloves and the glove liners so I called them to ask which one I should buy. Marilyn helped me pick these gloves and I have to say she was right. Just the right amount of warmth without any bulkiness. the batteries are kinda klunky but i've gotten used to them.
By D'anielle Washington
WoW! Sooooooooo warm!
May 4, 2020
Words cannot adequately describe how warm these gloves are. I was amazed. SOOOOOO worth the price. I wear them even in the house--I can turn down the heat and still be warm!
By Christina
LOVE MY GLOVES!
March 20, 2020
These are a good find! Keeps me warm and cozy on super cold day! Loving my gloves so much!
By Steve
Awesome gloves!
February 27, 2020
My mother loves the infrared technology, which heats her hands beautifully. She enjoys these gloves immensely.
By Dianne
Wonder gloves!
February 18, 2020
I love these gloves!! I love the fit!!! I love the price!!! I am on my 2nd order from you!! I was skeptical at first but your gloves are amazing, they keep me warm and toasty.
By Jackie
New York
I love'em
July 16, 2019
Little skeptical at first about these gloves, but they surprised me. Really nice and warm, and performed well. I did not like the battery life as higher setting drains the battery really quick. That is my only grievance-need longer lasting battery.
By Jen
Iowa
Perfect for work
February 2, 2019
I am a mail carrier and I recently purchased these to wear while working. They really work well, I can use them on low and they keep my hands plenty warm. (keep in mind I am walking while wearing them so I am generating some heat, I don't know how well they would work if you were sitting) Since these are thicker, sorting the mail takes a bit to get used to but it's worth it. The battery does not last all day so I did purchase the extra battery pack. Only cons are that the sizing was not right for me. My hand measures 7.5" so I ordered the large but they are too big. I ended up getting them in medium and they are much better. Also, the button to turn them on and change the temp is easy to use but if you need to shut them off, you have to unplug the battery to get them to turn back on again. It's not convenient having to take the gloves off but it is minor since they actually keep my hands warm!
By Lizelle
Great find for such price
October 30, 2018
I was really surprised that they worked! I previously bought a lot of gloves and spent a lot just to find one tha actually works! This was recommended to me by a friend and I'm really glad I took her advice.
By Jenny
Madison, Wisconsin
Thin and Warm
October 25, 2017
The glove liners were not really my style because I didnt wanna have to wear two sets of something so these softshell gloves were the best thing. theyre super thin and warm and they have the insulation i needed without being overwhelmingly bulky

Page 1 of 1