4.8
60 Reviews
5
77% (46)
4
23% (14)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (60 of 60 responses)
By Scott
Connecticut
Nice
December 24, 2021
I wear it cycling in the winter. I like it. It is a quality jacket and keeps warm during my ride. The battery lasts. My ride is usually 2 hours and there is still battery left.
By Rick
Abbotsford, B.C.
Awesome
January 16, 2021
Love it. The little cover at the top of the Zipper was a very nice feature
By Joey
NEW JERSEY
QUALITY, QUALITY, QUALITY
August 21, 2020
I was in the market for a heating product and was set for a vest but it was out of stock....Then saw this jacket and it was in stock, and I was surprised on the price, I assume it was on sale. It came in today's mail and to my surprised it's so well made, top quality.....Great fit, and I tried it and heated it up works great. So I just placed a order for a back up battery.....
ProsTop quality made product
Consbeing a deer hunter, I need to be scent free....concern about washing....water/detergent may damage wiring
By billy
work in a freezing section, so great!
June 23, 2020
I work in the freezer section of the grocery store so this jacket has really come in handy during inventory and restocking. very comfortable.
By Jack 
Glad I got this
June 16, 2020
High quality jacket that keeps me warm. Can't ask for more than that!
By Ryan M
Water resistant!
June 12, 2020
I wore this jacket during heavy snowfall and heavy rain a few times and I can confirm I never got wet. Definitely high quality jacket
By Herman L
I like this jacket
June 12, 2020
My old jacket was getting really worn out so I though I'll spend a little bit of extra money to buy a jacket that will keep me really warm, and I am happy with my purchase. I would have liked it even more if it was a little better looking
By frank riddle
Great quality jakcet
May 29, 2020
It feels great and perfectly fits what I need. It's simple to activate and you can turn it on and off easy at any time.
By Brian Dunlap
Excellent product
May 29, 2020
Excellent product. Its fairly high quality, and gets comfortable very quick at the push of a button. I end up using the medium more than anything, unless temperatures drops too low. This jacket is great to wear anywhere whether you need the extra heat or not.
By Robin
Nice
May 26, 2020
I like the amount of heat this jacket puts out. Arms fit me well. overall a good buy.
By alex v
Great jacket without the heat
May 25, 2020
What I love a lot about heated clothing is that it's still very functional even with the heat. For example, this is still a great jacket even if you never actually turned it on. The heat is definitely a nice addition though
By Patrick
Good jacket, priced well
May 25, 2020
This jacket works great, and is priced at or below the competition. I would definitely recommend it.
By Ray
The battery life could be better
May 25, 2020
I like the looks and the performance of this jacket, just wish the battery lasted a little longer.
By Joseph 
Versatile jacket
May 25, 2020
My son-in-law comes from a very warm climate and is always cold here up North. Now when he's wearing this jacket, there's not as much complaints after he visits.
By David 
Nice!
May 25, 2020
I love this jacket so much! The battery is easy to recharge an use everyday.
By Samuel 
Wearing it everywhere I go
May 25, 2020
I'll wear this jacket as often as I can when I'm running errands or out with friends and family. It's just my style: sleek, sporty but simple.
By Matthew 
Works as expected
May 25, 2020
The jacket battery works and stays heated for several hours in the medium heat setting. This coupled with the heated scarf kept me so warm when I'm outside
By Aiden 
Enjoying this jacket, great purchase!
May 25, 2020
Jacket was perfect for cold Colorado weather.
By Yusuf
A good jacket to wear
May 25, 2020
Whenever I'm watching football games, I always wear this jacket to stay warm. The sleeves feel a bit small around the armhole area, but that's okay. The heating it provided was great on those windy chilly days.
By Jack
Really like it!
May 25, 2020
It's a great everyday jacket to wear if you are never sure of what the temperature will be like outside. It's lined with fleece on the inside but has a thick material on the outside. I purchased an extra set of batteries so that I can keep it heated for even a longer period of time
By Henry 
Good for cold weather
May 25, 2020
I would highly recommend this jacket for anyone who likes this sort of style and needs to feel some extra warmth when they're outside. When I turn on the heating to this jacket, I can feel the front and back of the jacket getting warmer in about a few minutes. It feels really great. The material also feels like high quality. I wish the sleeves could get warm, but the front and back of the jacket heats up fast.
By Daniel 
Great jacket
May 25, 2020
A well made jacket! I'm glad that it comes with the option to heat it up with a battery in case I ever need to use it. I've used the battery before and it worked well. I felt very warm in this jacket and feel like it'll last a long time.
By Michael 
Great fit and warmth
May 25, 2020
There are so many details to love about this jacket from the material, fit, warmth, color, pockets, €.. I can go on! Best purchase I made for myself!
By Janice
Excellent choice for women too
May 22, 2020
I bought the women's version, but it was too tight on me (too many krispy kreme's, i guess) so I thought I'd try a smaller size in the men's. perfection! now i'm warm and happy.
By Peter C.
Really nice jacket for everyday wear
May 21, 2020
Got as a present for my birthday last year. I think I wore it everyday it was below 60. I didn't even need to turn the heat on until it was in the 40s or below. Lots of heat in the torso. Would recommend.
By Raymond
Great heated jacket
May 20, 2020
Appreciate the small details, like the rubber zipper pulls and the drop hem. Fit and finish are excellent. And so is all that heat! Do yourself a favor and buy a spare battery so you get all day heating.
By Andrew M
really nice jacket. warm too!
May 19, 2020
I 've had this jacket since last fall and it's stood up to the test of time. The battery lasts a decent amount of time, especially on low, and I like that i can look at the battery to see how much juice is left in it.
By Laura L
Good for women, too
May 18, 2020
I'm 6'0" and have really broad shoulders, so I find that men's tops fit me better than women's tops. this fit me like a dream. I like the zipper pulls. I can grab them even with a pair of gloves on.
By steve k.
2 thumbs up
May 18, 2020
I wear my jacket at practice, coaching at the gym, which isn't heated very well. Keeps my mind on the plays and not on the cold. Huge heat panels keep my core warm.
By Cole C
Even after 2 years it looks new
May 15, 2020
I got one a couple of winters ago and it works great, and still looks pretty new. I like how durable it is, and performs just as well as it did when I opened the box.
By Josh S
Good jacket
May 14, 2020
Very nice jacket, very easy to use. I like the button on my chest that also works as a controller. Its also great that you can use the battery to charge your phone
By Adam
Great heated jacket
May 8, 2020
Very nice jacket, performs very well compared to the competition. Definitely recommend
By Arthur
I wear this all the time
May 8, 2020
I put this jacket on as soon as the battery charged up and I don't think I've taken it off since. LOL. the heat is amazing. Takes the chill off in the morning and is really comfortable.
By Zach A
Classic look, great performance
May 6, 2020
It has that classic basic black jacket look, but also gives that extra heat for when it's really cold. I also took it skiing and it performed great.
By John
Great jacket
May 5, 2020
Has a classic black jacket look you can wear anywhere... but is also heated!
By Buff One
Good Jacket
May 5, 2020
I like that it doesn't scream "I'm a heated jacket!". Keeps the heat on the low-down. Gets warm quick and stays warm a long time.
By Ian
Great jacket
May 4, 2020
It works great even when not powered, but that extra heat means I don't need to have another jacket for when it gets really cold
By Bud M.
really nice and warm jacket
May 4, 2020
I like to work on my '57 chevy all year long and it gets cold out in the garage. Bought one of these jackets just to see if it would take the edge off the chill i get in my bones and boy howdy does it ever! nice heat on the front and back and ajusts so easily so i'm never sweating to much. when it get dirty (and it does get dirty-ha!), i can just throw it in the wash and it's like new again. even wore it to the grandkids soccar game and was good and warm the entire time. would buy again.
By Bobby
Wow!
May 4, 2020
I love the intense heating of this jacket
By Adam
GOOD BUY
March 23, 2020
The jacket fits nicely and really does its job. Really comfortable to wear.
By Roy
Nice!
March 3, 2020
I love the infrared heating of this jacket produces and it is stylish, too
By Zack
Boston
Comfy!
January 20, 2020
I love this jacket. It goes everywhere with me. Love the USB plug adapter features, too. Adaptable.
By Milly
Perfect as a gift!
January 18, 2020
I will be shopping through you again in the very near future and will recommend you to everyone I know! So very happy I found your store. It perfectly fits my husband and he loves it!
By Karen
Butte, Montana
Wind resistant
December 20, 2019
I bought this for my husband, He works in office but sometimes they do Scouting outside and this really helps him stay warm on those short term trips. He said it really keeps out the wind especially
By Jamie
the best
October 3, 2019
I was excited to try out this jacket for a ski trip in the mountains. kept me warm the whole time. Impressed! it was great!
By Paul
IA
A solid multi functional jacket
July 20, 2018
My favorite thing about this heated jacket is is obvious conventional style. It can be used as a versatile jacket, to wear under your motorcyle jacket on cold days, but it will also pull double duty as a suitable technical layer jacket at a cold weather ball game or if you work outdoors in the winter. I love this.
By Sandy B.
PA
Nice jacket
April 22, 2018
Nice quality and true size. Love the length and that the zipper, unzippers around the hips and doesn't ride up when riding. I Have only used 1 time so far, weather is finally getting warmer!!. A cool morning in the 30's and traveling the turnpike, had the heat on low with a long sleeve t-shirt and another light weight jacket over top. Stayed nice and warm traveling at highway speed.
ProsLIghtweight and small battery back
ConsCould do without the logo on the back of the jacket. Have to be careful when putting battery in pocket that you don't turn it off.
By Paul
IA
A solid multi functional jacket
April 22, 2018
My favorite thing about this heated jacket is is obvious conventional style. It can be used as a versatile jacket, to wear under your motorcyle jacket on cold days, but it will also pull double duty as a suitable technical layer jacket at a cold weather ball game or if you work outdoors in the winter. I love this.
By Nathan
Five Stars
February 5, 2018
Like the simple yet classy design of the jacket. Will definitely buy another one next year
By Kenneth M.
Bowman ND 58623
I like the jacket
January 27, 2018
The jacket was warm

Page 1 of 2
1