4.6
73 Reviews
5
64% (47)
4
32% (23)
3
4% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (72 of 73 responses)
By Jeffrey
Baltimore, Md
Action Heated 5v Heated Layer Shirt Mens
December 26, 2021
I love this product, I wear it to football games.
By Gregory
New Jersey
Good Overall product
December 26, 2021
Pretty well made although there were several loose threads/runs that had to be fixed. In terms of fit and function the product is a very accurate mens medium , fits very well and looks good too. The 3 heat select variables are well thought out and so far it has delivered performance when needed. The batery life is only about 4 hrs total (on the low setting). Chaging is slow so back up battery should be included or offered at ab additional fee.
ProsFits well Good looking product Does as advertised
ConsShort battery life slow recharge time
By Stephen S.
PA
Great product
December 19, 2021
Heats up really nice and fits perfectly
By Richard
Edmonton, Alberta
So toasty
November 12, 2020
Wish I would have ordered one of these years ago. Just wish the battery lasted longer
ProsLess layering less bulk
ConsBattery is only lasting 3 and 1/2 hours on medium Heat
By Anonymous
Cleveland Oh
Quick delivery !
November 3, 2020
This is a Christmas present for my husband. It will be perfect for when we walk this winter. It came very fast !
By Tyler
, denver
Great buy!
November 1, 2020
Works great. Keeps me warm under my jacket. Awesome product, great quality
ProsKeeps me warm working outside on windy and chilly mornings
By James
West Allis, WI
So far, so good
August 15, 2020
The shirt seems to run a little big. At 215lbs I'm usually comfortable in an XL t-shirt. But, at the suggestion of another reviewer & the fact that it is a base layer that I don't want to be baggy, I decided to order the large. It fit a little looser than I had expected, but still suitable for a base layer. I do wish it was a tad bit longer. Not that it doesn't look like it fits properly, it's just that I bend & move around while at work. I'm not sure it will stay tucked in through my whole shift. The quality of the material feels nice & is thicker than the fleece-lined, unheated base layers I've purchased in the past. I can't wait to try this & the pants out this winter.
ProsNice thick, comfortable material. I'll add more once I can try them out in cold weather.
ConsHaven't found any yet.
By len
Really like it!
June 23, 2020
comfortable, heat is fantastic and handy to just throw on under a midlayer. What's more to say? Buy one!
By Craig
2 thumbs up
June 16, 2020
Wore this ice fishing and riding the trails on my snomobile. Kept me warm so I could stay out and have more hours of fun.
By Todd
Can wear under my actual jacket
May 30, 2020
The heat works even better under another shirt or jacket. I love how this feels on my body.
By Ethan A.
Great heat
May 28, 2020
The heat is really awesome! You can totally feel your body just warming up and staying warm after maybe 30 seconds of plugging it in. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking for some extra warmth
By gerald
Perfect for my bike riders
May 28, 2020
I love wearing this baselayer on my bike rides. I just turn it on before putting on my jacket and it really keeps me warm. Now I'm able to ride in colder temperatures
By Roger C
Great, but pricey
May 28, 2020
I like the quality of the product, but the fabric is very basic. I feel like you can get the same baselayer without the heat for maybe $40, so you're paying $120 to add heat. Worth it for some people, not for others
By Ted
Great for moto rides
May 27, 2020
I took a motorcycle ride up to Alaska last late summer/early fall and wanted some heated gear that was packable. This shirt worked great and kept my core warm so the ride was better in all ways. I have a couple of extra batteries so I could put them in and never get cold, on or off the bike. Told all my riding buddies about this store.
By Gus
I wear this every day
May 27, 2020
well made and provides all the heat i might need. I wear this everyday to work and it's held up great for the past 6 months.
By Denys
This is the heated shirt to buy!
May 26, 2020
I had a heated shirt from another company that crapped out after a couple of years of wearing it (that's fine--it did its duty) and the brand isn't around anymore, so I found this heated shirt instead. Wow! Much nicer and the heat is both more consistent and adjustable. Pretty stoked about it, to tell ya the truth. Next winter is going to be lit!
By Eugene Kirschner
Not bulky man anymore
May 22, 2020
I find when I wear this with the heat on, I don't have to wear so many layers on top of it in order to get warm and stay warm.
By Wayne Nessmann
happy I have this in winter
May 22, 2020
Beefy base layer with a ton of heat. I don't think I ever needed it on high, even here in Northern AZ in the middle of winter.
By Terry
Great ifyou work in a drafty place
May 21, 2020
I work as a host in a restaurant right by the outside door and I'm always freezing as people are walking in and out all night long. So my girlfriend gave me this shirt to wear under my uniform to see if it would help. And it does! Oh glory days, I know look forward to work and to not glare at every idiot who holds the door open for far too long. Woo!
By Ethan Knox
Highly recommend
May 21, 2020
Team this up with the heated pants and you've got full body warmth. Never go cold again! It is shipped in a nice box, so if you're thinking of giving the shirt as a gift, it'll wrap up nicely. I've recommended this heated shirt to all of my friends and family.
By Jeffrey T
you have to have this
May 20, 2020
This is a must have for anyone who works in a cold climate. Your buddies will all be jealous and then they'll all buy theirs and it'll make work all that much better. 'Cuz who doesn't want work to be better?!
By Joe
Ok base layer pants
May 19, 2020
It's a really warm thermal but a bit too tight. Defnitely keeps me warm.
By Philip
Not my size
May 19, 2020
I bought a size small, but I should have gotten a medium. It's also not the kind of fit I'm looking for in a t-shirt.
By Antony
comfy and warm
May 19, 2020
This is an excellent base layer shirt to wear when you're working outside, need to relax muscles after exercise, or just want to stay comfortable and warm indoors. I love to sprint during the morning, so this shirt is good to wear when while I'm running outside. Not that many colors besides black, but that's okay.
By Marcus
Very Warm
May 19, 2020
Great product and the delivery was super fast. Customer service was excellent. The shirt and pants have kept me really warm when I'm outside. I'm really happy with this.
By Ron
Reccomend it
May 19, 2020
When I have an intensive workout, I'll usually wear this after taking a shower in order to use the heating to relax my muscles. It's great to wear!
By Jack
Good purchase!
May 19, 2020
It's comfortable to wear, keeps me super warm, and is made of a slightly thin material. The shirt feels like a high quality thermal layer.
By Reyman
Does the job
May 19, 2020
Very happy with this product, it's a great quality shirt. I work outside so when it's cold so I wear this shirt to block out out the wind and keep me warm. The shirt does a good job spreading the heat throughout the back and chest and I don't feel too hot.
By Abir
Almost great
May 19, 2020
They are very warm by themselves. I like to wear it underneath a tshirt and jacket when I'm out hunting since it keeps me very warm. I have plenty of other warm layer shirts, but this is my most preferred shirt to wear for outdoor activities that are a little intensive and are in cold weather. I wish that the battery life lasted longer in heating up the shirt at the highest setting, but it is what it is.
By BlakeĀ 
Comfortable but a bit smaller in size
May 19, 2020
If the sleeve area was a little bit more stretchier, I would have definitely given this a 5 star rating. Instead, I returned it for a bigger size, which is a little longer in lenth than I want. Warmth is still good though.
By Eli
Good product
May 19, 2020
I ordered the XL but the shirt for a little tight ( no big deal ) and a little short. The fit is a little off, but livable.
By Caleb
Excellent quality
May 19, 2020
I recently purchased one of these t-shirts and I found the product to be very comfortable and helpful to wear during cold weather. I'd highly recommend buying them for the price and the comfort it's a no brainer!
By Clara P
For my grandpa
May 18, 2020
My grandpa lives in a home and he's always cold so I bought him this heated shirt. He uses it everyday. I got him 2 more batteries, so he's never cold again. Love ya pops!
By sean
can almost wear year round, ha!
May 18, 2020
Weather can't decide if it's spring or winter, so I'm still wearing my base layer to stay warm. good for 3-season wear.
By Matt B
Nice heat
May 15, 2020
Very warm, I wish it had heat on the sleeves or shoulders, but I couldn't find any other heated base layer that does, so I can't really hold it against this one.
By Joe
Get them!
May 15, 2020
I bought these after i'd already bought the heated pants. now i've got a set of heated layers and work isn't a slog anymore.
By Thomas
Nice
May 14, 2020
Great baselayer, keeps you warm even without the heat. But the heat takes it to the next level
By Michael C
So many potential uses!
May 8, 2020
The big advantage of a heated baselayer is that you can use it with so many different clothing choices! You can wear with a a vest, a hoodie, a softshell jacket, a warm winter coat, and it will keep you warm no matter what!
By Lucas Tickner
Wear before working out
May 8, 2020
I like to wear this before I do a workout as I feel the heat loosens up my shoulders, neck and chest. It wicks away the sweat and when it get stinky, I can pop it in the washer. I just bought the pants so I'll try them out before leg day.
By Fran
Perfect
May 6, 2020
Great baselayer, I wear it hunting under my camo jacket and it keeps me so warm
By Jason H
I love the versatility
May 5, 2020
I love the versatility this product gives you. You can buy a heated jacket, a hoodie, or a vest, or wear a baselayer, and wear your regular jacket or whatever for a very similar result
By Linnie
fits a lady too
May 5, 2020
They were all out of the size i needed in the women's shirt, so I thought I'd try the men's version in the size I needed and it works! happy and warm now. heats the back of my neck really nice for those tension knots I get sometimes. So if they don't have the women's size you are looking for, don't hesitate to try the men's out!
By Jake V
Great
May 4, 2020
I am a soccer referee and wear this under my uniform when it gets cold. Works great, though it is more fitting similar to non-heated base layers.
By Ted I.
got them for all the kids
May 4, 2020
I already have one of these heated shirts and loved it, so i bought one for all the kids (well, I call them kids, but they're all grown up with kids of there own). Everyone loved them! We wore them on our family ski trip. Made the day on the slopes nice and warm.
By Sandra
LOYAL
March 23, 2020
I have sensitive skin and picky with clothing. I'm sooo happy that this baselayer worked for me! Never gonna switch to other brands.
By May
Commendable shirt!
March 22, 2020
It does heat very well. Works great at keeping you warm while outside.
By John
Newtown, PA
OK
January 18, 2020
Heat element wire is large and not comfortable. Wish it was warmer. Battery is big and heavy
By Ed
LANSE, Michigan
Works +
January 17, 2020
Used for long ride in near freezing temps. Worked outstanding.
By Patrick
Philly, PA
Under My Camo
December 20, 2019
Sitting in your deer blind sucks when your freezing, so these heated base layers go unde rour camo and keep us focased and warm, otherwise, its unbearable to be there.
By Rj
Extra layer of warmth
November 10, 2019
This definitely helps keep me extra warm on cold days

Page 1 of 2
1