4.8
23 Reviews
5
78% (18)
4
22% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (23 of 23 responses)
By Marie T.
Queens, New York
A must for all for relief of everyday aches and pains
November 12, 2022
Been buying this herbal pack for over 10 years. It smells so good . I put in my microwave and place the pack on my back or shoulders. Can't be without it,
By Brian
Medina, New York.
Great product
October 16, 2022
Very easy to use. Warms quickly and stays warm a long time.
By Ann
Rochester, NY
Great item but a bit pricey
February 25, 2022
This works great, could've used a little bit more inside but overall it's great. I might buy another one because I really do like it but not sure about the price. Seems a bit high for it's size,
By Tammy
New Mexico
Great Product!
February 15, 2021
Wish I would have bought it sooner. Warms up quick and helps my tired muscles!
By Rozzi
New Jersey
Great product
August 29, 2020
This is a really nice hot or cold pad. I love the aroma of the herbs. Not overbearing and very soothing. You can move it in a way to really hit the trouble areas.
By michelle
ny
great product
July 12, 2020
Great product.
By S
Nj
Real herbs👍👍
March 17, 2019
I have ordered afew of the herbal packs- love them. I warm them up in microwave- 40 secs or so ( test it before applying) and I place over my closed eyes for meditation. Relaxing and aromatic-really adds to the experience
By powellcatrose
Alvarado, TX
Great Heating Pad but too small in my opinion
February 22, 2019
It's nice penetrating heat that lasts quite a long time for something that's just microwaved. I just wish they were bigger.
By Barb
Harrisburg, PA
Happygirl
September 29, 2018
I left my hot pack on vacation and needed a replacement. Ease with ordering and confirmation and shipping. Product exactly what I wanted and smells wonderful. Have used it every day to relax shoulders. Couldn’t do my 60 hr weeks as a nurse without it. Price and shipping about $5 higher than other places local to me but had no time to get to them
ConsPriced about $5 too high
By Bob
Camden,s.S.C.
Daily use
August 26, 2018
Great help in my recovery of a very painful neck problem. My wife uses them daily for arthritic discomfort. Best product we have tried for heat application.
By Halimah
Charlotte, North Carolina
Just The Right Size
July 31, 2018
I could smell the scent of the heating pad before I took it out of the bag, love the smell. It's just the right size I needed, my granddaughter used it for pain, she let her friend use it now I'm ordering them for her and her friends to take with them back to college. Great deal for the sale price.
ProsGreat price, wonderful aroma, right size.
By Deb
Galloway Township, NJ
Excellent for location-specific needs
March 19, 2018
I love my herbal heat pack! I have used it exclusively for heat; the instructions indicate it can also be used for cold. I love the herbal smell and the herbs (especially spearmint) seem to permeate right to the place of need. I use it for my lower back and neck while sitting or lying down. I have also just placed it in my lap to help keep me warm on cold days. I bought a second one to give to a friend having ankle surgery.
ProsThe herbs are awesome! And the heat is perfect for muscular tension.
ConsIt could be longer for more coverage.
By Shree
New Jersey
Herbal heating pads
February 18, 2018
Awesome product. Smells like earth, very soothing works well for pains aches and stress. I recommend this product.
By Anne
Nyc
Great!
January 31, 2018
Love this heat pad. Perfect size and density, well made, effective, smells great. Highly recommend! Thanks
By Lola
Lakewood, Colorado
Microwaveable heating pads
September 21, 2017
I have a couple of them and I love them. They keep their heat for a very long time and are handy and so convenient. Can't do without them. My sisters and I love them. You know women get chillier in the wintertime. Anyone who buys them will absolutely love them.
By John
Ft laud fl
Great product
July 12, 2017
Same as above
By Judy
Burke, Virginia
Herbal Packs
June 16, 2017
We were very satisfied with this item. The scent is very soothing.
By Chris
New England
Love This Heating Pad
May 31, 2017
Love this heating pad for my lower back and hip area! Bought it because it is made in the USA! Smells wonderful and holds the heat. Ordering was easy and was shipped quickly.
By Gari
California
One happy camper!!!!
May 5, 2017
I absolutely love my heat pad! Helps with some many aches and pains! Smells amazing and calms me. Absolutely perfect!
By Anne
Florida
Just what I was looking for
January 8, 2017
Use it as a cold pack , perfect !
ConsCost is a little high.
By Susan A.
Raleigh, NC
Fabulous
December 27, 2016
Just what my daughter wanted for her migraines!! Fragrant but soothing aromas for her. Great quality and very good shipping policy!! Will be back for more!!
By deece
Dayton, WA
Herbal Packs
October 21, 2016
Purchased for our Boxer dog with a muscle condition, very helpful. As a side note, used on my husband's strained back. He was very comforted. Thanks.
ProsWonderful smell, heats quickly. Good size.
By Janice
Albany, NY
great!
February 23, 2016
With an old knee injury these packs are a life line. I can chill them to take the swelling down and heat them to relax the stiffness. The Herbs inside not only help the heating but the smell helps you to relax yourself, easing the pain more.

Page 1 of 1