4.5
11 Reviews
5
55% (6)
4
45% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
91% Recommend this product (10 of 11 responses)
By John T.
Auburn, Washington
Jacket is great! But....
March 15, 2021
Jacket is great....but it was sent without the battery or charger. Played in the rain this past weekend and kept me dry and semi warm (hence the no battery part). I would recommend this jacket and the company delivered...kind of. Also I ordered the jacket on 25 February and didn’t receive it until 12 March. That’s too long for delivery. John
By Scott
Cleveland, Ohio
Nice heated jacket
February 19, 2021
Looks and feels good. Heating not as warm as other heated jackets I own. Try to only use heat on low setting, as to make it last entire work day. Recommend.
ProsStylish, comfortable.
ConsLow heat.
By Pistol
Hershey, PA
Great for cold weather golf
December 9, 2020
This jacket is great because it’s waterproof and because it keeps you warm. And the heat lasts the entire round of golf. It’s perfect for cold weather golfing.
ProsWaterproof Heated
ConsNone
By Flaherty
new england
good jacket
November 14, 2020
would have given 5 stars, but it is not waterproof as advertised it is only water resistant. not much instructions with it also. worn once and heat worked nice.
Prosgood fit good heat good fit
Consnot waterproof.
By Jim
Blue Bell
Great products and great service
December 5, 2018
After looking online, i went into the store on Black Friday to get heated vests for my daughter and wife. They only had one in stock. the other was promptly mailed to me. After getting rave reviews from my daughter upon her return to Penn State, I ordered myself a jacket to wear while golfing. It arrived quickly, and it is fantastic. Light weight, but really warm. I am now wearing it to commute to work.
By Tom M.
Glenolden
Heated jacket
October 7, 2018
Good quality jacket at a great price
By expresso
NYC
Jacket is nice
October 21, 2017
i like the jacket itself
Prosnice looking jacket - feels nice to wear and looks good - i would recommend it if you just like the jacket itself and not concerned about the battery heating -
ConsHeating elements are so small - you dont feel any difference outside with the battery on full or with out - Replacment battery too expensive i would not recommend this jacket if you getting for the battery heat - a bit expensive giving that the battery heat is useless
By Jody
jersey shore
The Perfect Gift
January 8, 2017
Having never known these coats existed, I was thrilled to find the warming store. We bought this jacket for our son who sells cars and is outside on the lot quite often. He loves it and looks great! He's the envy of the team! Thanks
By Tom h.
Il
Warming coat
January 4, 2017
Shipped on time
ProsNice around your core
ConsNothing on the arms
By mjp1
Hudson Valley, NY
Really nice looking coat.
December 29, 2016
Will see how water proof it is today with the weather we are getting here in the Northeast!
By Brenda O.
IA
Great gift for my husband
December 11, 2016
He loves this coat, he said it works awesome.....thank you for making Christmas way awesome.....and it's so guy will like to wear it.
ProsThis item is very comfortable, easy to use, and color is perfect

Page 1 of 1