0 Reviews
5
% ()
4
% ()
3
% ()
2
% ()
1
% ()
% Recommend this product ( of 0 responses)
By Shawn
Wasilla, AK
Christmas
January 21, 2022
Sent to mother for christmas she loves them
By Matthew M.
Sacramento
very good
November 24, 2021
my second pair won't be my last !!
By atkin
finland
Amaizing
March 8, 2021
the quality of these slippers is great i was a little iffy when i bought them but when they arrived i was impressed this is a good deal for the price
Proswarm
Consnone
By Linda
western Montana
the son-in-law loves them
January 11, 2021
He is very happy and his feet are too. Such an improvement to having cold feet and 6 blankets. ha ha want to get me a pair but everything is sold out. boo!!!
By adrianne
Upstate NY
NOT ENOUGH HEAT
December 31, 2020
Bought these for my husband for Christmas who in the winter always has cold feet. He says he feels a warmth, but it's very little and doesn't encompass the whole foot, just the sole. His regular shoe size is a 9 1/2, but I got the XL because I've learned most items like this run small, and I was right. Even with lightweight dress socks he says it was a tight fit, and doesn't like going barefoot in them. With the heavier wool socks he wears around the house he can't even get his foot in. He's also not a fan of the hard sole - claims hard soles are meant for going outside and not something slippers - for use indoors - has. Well, that's men for you. If it has a hard sole it's meant to be used outdoors in all kinds of weather - and not just run out on the covered porch to grab the mail or paper. Anyway, for $150, these things should have the ability to really warm the whole foot. Although there are different settings, either the highest should be A LOT warmer, or there should be another setting for a higher heat. Not having tried them myself I couldn't give my opinion. As everyone is different I'm sure mine might be also, but these are his opinions.
ProsI guess the only pro husband could find is the battery pack is on the outside pouch and is easy to use. He doesn't really have a pro opinion since he doesn't really like the way they warm his feet,
ConsVery expensive. See above comments
By Rita
Corinth Mississippi
Volt heated
December 11, 2020
Had to return for a larger size. Have not received my order
By Anonymous
Connecticut
Not large enough
November 15, 2020
Boots wouldn't fit on my husbands feet too small. Was not able to give boots a fair review, They looked nice and were made well.
By Angela
San Diego, CA
Best during winter
May 28, 2019
It's very nice to know that there is something I could wear during winter. Such a useful product you have!
By Carol
Northern Virginia
ADDITIONAL BATTERIES
November 16, 2018
Additional batteries are available online. Just do a search for VB320R 3.7v 2000mAh batteries.
By Judie M.
Ruffin, NC
Husband Loves These Slippers
February 4, 2018
My husband loves his heated slippers and wears them whenever he is in the house. How can I buy extra batteries so he does not have to do without his slippers when they need recharging.
ProsToasty and comfortable!
ConsBatteries do not last long enough and cannot find place to purchase extras.

Page 1 of 1